Contact Us

Street Address:

The Coast News Group 315 S Coast Highway 101, Suite W Encinitas, CA 92024 Mailing Address:The Coast News GroupP.O. Box 232550Encinitas, CA 92023

 

Phone:

(760) 436-9737

 

Fax:

(760) 943-0850

 

Subscriptions:

1 year/$35; 6 months/$26; 3 months/$21

Send check or money order to the address above.

 

Contacts

Operations Manager

Becky Roland
broland@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Advertising
advertising@coastnewsgroup.com

Advertising Manager

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Legals

Becky Roland
legals@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Encinitas, Cardiff, Leucadia

Chris Kydd
ckydd@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Oceanside & Carlsbad

 

Sales – Rancho Santa Fe, Santaluz, Del Mar, Solana Beach

Krista Lafferty
klafferty@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Classifieds, Business Directory

Suzanne Ryan

sryan@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Sales – Digital/Online Advertising
advertising@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Editorial
editor@coastnewsgroup.com

 

When contacting members of our editorial staff, please direct your inquiry to the reporter who covers your area. If you are not sure who to contact,e-mail the editor at editor@coastnewsgroup.com.

 

Please do not copy your inquiries to more than one person on our staff. We will make sure it is sent to the appropriate person.

 

Also, in general, the editorial department does not accept releases via fax. If you have a calendar item, email it to calendar@coastnewsgroup.com.

 

Managing Editor

Tony Cagala
tcagala@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Community News Editor

Jean Gillette
jgillette@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Encinitas

Jared Whitlock
jwhitlock@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Carlsbad

Rachel Stine
rstine@coastnewsgroup.com

Reporter – Del Mar / Carmel Valley / Solana Beach

Bianca Kaplanek
bkaplanek@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Reporter – Oceanside

Promise Yee
pyee@coastnewsgroup.com

 

Photographer

Bill Reilly

info@billreillyphotography.com

Columnists

E’Louise Ondash

eondash@coastnewsgroup.com

Frank Mangio

mangiompc@aol.com

David Boylan

david@artichoke-creative.com

Jean Gillette

jgillette@coastnewsgroup.com

Kay Colvin

kaycolvin@lstreetfineart.com

Jay Paris

jparis8@aol.com

 

Production / Graphics

graphics@coastnewsgroup.com

Production Editor
Charles Steinman
csteinman@coastnewsgroup.com
Graphic Artist
Phyllis Mitchell
pmitchell@coastnewsgroup.com