Bill Reilly_Poway vs LCC IMG_2319

The 23rd annual Holiday Classic starts Dec. 26 and features 69 national teams competing around San Diego. In last year’s tournament La Costa Canyon High School point guard David Travers (25) drives down the lane while being chased by a Poway defender. DeMatha Catholic, from Hyattsville, Md, won the championship. It’s been a decade since a team from San Diego has won the tournament.   Photo by Bill Reilly


Filed Under:

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.