The Vista Elks Lodge welcomed seven new members at their October initiation ceremony. In the front row, from left, are Helen Hyde, Sheryl Lyons, Tom Smith and John Wilson. Lisa Armstrong, Dean Franklin and Earle Hazlett are in the second row. Lyle Larkin, Acting Exalted Ruler, and Jim Stewert, P.E.R., are in the back row. Courtesy photo


Filed Under: News

RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.